DVD.NLhttp://dvd.nl/blog/feeds/rss/nl-NLachtergrondennieuwsWed, 22 Feb 2017 07:45:12 +0000Into the Badlands Seizoen 1 (Blu-ray)http://dvd.nl/recensies/5597/into-the-badlands-seizoen-1/blu-ray/Rogier BurghoutWed, 22 Feb 2017 07:45:12 +0000http://dvd.nl/recensies/5597/into-the-badlands-seizoen-1/blu-ray/Bridget Jones's Baby (Blu-ray)http://dvd.nl/recensies/5601/bridget-joness-baby/blu-ray/Patrick van den HulTue, 21 Feb 2017 07:58:46 +0000http://dvd.nl/recensies/5601/bridget-joness-baby/blu-ray/Sleepwalker, The (DVD)http://dvd.nl/recensies/5600/sleepwalker-the/dvd/Ludo KeerisMon, 20 Feb 2017 06:39:13 +0000http://dvd.nl/recensies/5600/sleepwalker-the/dvd/Rupture (Blu-ray)http://dvd.nl/recensies/5595/rupture/blu-ray/Rogier BurghoutFri, 17 Feb 2017 05:18:21 +0000http://dvd.nl/recensies/5595/rupture/blu-ray/Fences (Bioscoop)http://dvd.nl/recensies/5599/fences/bioscoop/Emnet AssefaWed, 15 Feb 2017 16:18:31 +0000http://dvd.nl/recensies/5599/fences/bioscoop/John Wick 2 (Bioscoop)http://dvd.nl/recensies/5598/john-wick-2/bioscoop/Vincent VernelWed, 15 Feb 2017 16:15:28 +0000http://dvd.nl/recensies/5598/john-wick-2/bioscoop/Fuocoammare (DVD)http://dvd.nl/recensies/5596/fuocoammare/dvd/Ludo KeerisWed, 15 Feb 2017 06:43:20 +0000http://dvd.nl/recensies/5596/fuocoammare/dvd/Blood Father (Blu-ray)http://dvd.nl/recensies/5586/blood-father/blu-ray/Rogier BurghoutMon, 13 Feb 2017 06:31:27 +0000http://dvd.nl/recensies/5586/blood-father/blu-ray/Magnificent Seven, The (2016) (Blu-ray)http://dvd.nl/recensies/5592/magnificent-seven-the-2016/blu-ray/Patrick van den HulFri, 10 Feb 2017 14:15:48 +0000http://dvd.nl/recensies/5592/magnificent-seven-the-2016/blu-ray/Black Sails - Seizoen 3 (DVD)http://dvd.nl/recensies/5593/black-sails-seizoen-3/dvd/Ludo KeerisThu, 09 Feb 2017 06:05:37 +0000http://dvd.nl/recensies/5593/black-sails-seizoen-3/dvd/